Experience British Columbia’s most
Amazing Outdoor Adventure Vacations
1-800-663-2370

Contact Us

 
Shearwater South
Corporate Office
Shearwater Central
Freight and Marine Services
Shearwater North
Resort and Marina
 115-6086 Russ Baker Way

Richmond, BC

V7B 1B4

6290 Jensen Cove Rd.

Port Hardy, BC

V0N 2P0

Box 68

Denny Island, BC

V0T 1B0

Toll Free: 1-800-663-2370

Phone: 604-270-6204

Fax: 604-270-4974

Phone: 250-902-8181

Fax: 250-949-3020

Phone: 250-957-2305

Fax: 250-957-2499
 
 

Shearwater Resort and Marine Centre (Shearwater North) is located at:
52.08.8°N   128.05.4°W

Shearwater Marine Operator: 
VHF 6 and VHF 66A (May - September)

 

Craig Widsten

Founder & Chairman
Local: 604-270-6204
craig@shearwater.ca
 

Mark Schlichting

CEO, President
Local: 250-957-2305
mark@shearwater.ca
     

Mike Pfortmueller

Vice President, Manager of Sport Fishing Operations
Local: 604-270-6204
mike@shearwater.ca
 

       Al Tite

        General Manager
        Local: 250-957-2305
        al@shearwater.ca
     

Michael Maenck

Sales & Marketing Manager
Richmond Office
Local: 604-270-6204
Northern Office
Local: 250-957-2305
marketing@shearwater.ca
 

Pauline Imamura

Sport Fish/Resort Management
Sales & Marketing
Local:     604-270-6204
Mobile: 604-612-0066
pauline@shearwater.ca

     

 Dennis Pingree

  Photographer/Sales
  Local: 604-270-6204
  dpingree@shearwater.ca







 

          Keith Urton & Jo Lloyd

             Hotel Managers
             Local: 250-957-2666
             hotel@shearwater.ca

  Steve Edgeworth

  GM - Fishermen's Bar & Grill
  Local: 250-957-2366
  fishermens@shearwater.ca







 

     Louise Boruck

       Human Resources Manager
       Richmond Office
       Local: 604-270-6204
       Northern Office
       Local: 250-957-2305
       louise@shearwater.ca


Tracy Macdonald

Office Administrator
Local: 604-270-6204
admin@shearwater.ca







 

Select Image to view

     Marvin Engelai

       Freight Supervisor
       Richmond Terminal
       Local: 604-273-8904
       freight@shearwater.ca

     

     Vida Friesen

       Freight Manager
       Pt. Hardy Terminal
       Local: 250-902-8181
      
vida@shearwater.ca
 

Christophe Greve

Harbourmaster
Local: 250-957-2666 x 2

VHF 66A
moorage@shearwater.ca
 
     
     
 


Contact Us

Contact Form
*Note: Please make sure it's correctly formatted

 


For Further Information on 
Shearwater Resort and Marina,
Contact Us 
Today!

Call us toll free at 1-800-663-2370 or direct at 
250-957-2666.
  Email: fish@shearwater.ca

Catch The Experience!